top of page

Members

Current Members

EmbeddedImage.jpg

Prof. Jongcheol Seo (서종철)

Principal Investigator

Room #303, +82-54-279-5457

Email : jongcheol.seo@postech.ac.kr

EmbeddedImage (2).jpg

Jang, Seongjae (장성재)

Graduate Student ( 2019.02 ~ present )

Room #303, +82-54-279-5457

Email : seongjae@postech.ac.kr

EmbeddedImage (1).jpg

Lee, Jiyeon (이지연)

Graduate Student ( 2019.02 ~ present )

Room #303, +82-54-279-5457

Email : jiyeon0321@postech.ac.kr

EmbeddedImage (7).jpg

Hwang, Minwook (황민욱)

Graduate Student ( 2020.02 ~ present ) 

Room #303, +82-54-279-5457

Email : bnbnbnb@postech.ac.kr

EmbeddedImage (6).jpg

Park, Sanghwang (박상황)

Graduate Student ( 2020.02 ~ present ) 

Room #303, +82-54-279-5457

Email : sanghwang@postech.ac.kr

EmbeddedImage.jpg

Choi, Yunseop (최윤섭)

Graduate Student ( 2021.02 ~ present )

Room #303, +82-54-279-5457

Email : roadcys@postech.ac.kr

KakaoTalk_20221202_162520801.jpg

Im, Dahye (임다혜)

Graduate Student ( 2021.02 ~ present )

Room #303, +82-54-279-5457

Email : imdahye@postech.ac.kr

KakaoTalk_20221121_190320615.jpg

Kim, Doui (김도의)

Graduate Student ( 2021.09 ~ present )

Room #303, +82-54-279-5457

Email : dnfl5790@postech.ac.kr

KakaoTalk_20220330_182910707.jpg

Kim, Minsu (김민수)

Graduate Student ( 2021.09 ~ present )

Room #303, +82-54-279-5457

Email : tnvlaos456@postech.ac.kr

KakaoTalk_20220324_171135273.jpg

An, Yunyoung (안윤영)

Graduate Student ( 2022.02 ~ present )

Room #303, +82-54-279-5457

Email : ayy98@postech.ac.kr

KakaoTalk_20220324_171013329.jpg

Kim, Hyerim (김혜림)

Graduate Student ( 2022.02 ~ present )

Room #303, +82-54-279-5457

Email : khyerim@postech.ac.kr

KakaoTalk_20220518_153546858.jpg

Kim, Yoonjin (김윤진)

Graduate Student ( 2022.02 ~ present )

Room #303, +82-54-279-5457

Email : kyj22@postech.ac.kr

EmbeddedImage.jpg

No, Dongyeon (노동연)

Graduate Student ( 2022.09 ~ present )

Room #303, +82-54-279-5457

Email : nodongyeon@postech.ac.kr

Alumni

EmbeddedImage (3).jpg

Hong, Sumin (홍수민)

Samsung Electronics

M.S. 2019.02 ~ 2021.02

EmbeddedImage (5)_edited.jpg

Lee, Hin Kiu

Nano and Advanced Materials Institute

M.S. 2019.09 ~ 2021.06

bottom of page